Board of Directors
  • President : Doug Howard, Public Works Director City of South Portland 929 Highland Ave. South Portland, ME 04106. Phone:767-7635. E mail:
  • Treasurer : David Cote, Public Works Director City of Brewer, 80 North Main St. Brewer, ME 04412, Phone: 989-7800 Fax: 989-8024 E-mail:
  • Vice President :Ralph Norwood, MTA Project Manager, 2360 Congress St. Portland, ME 04102, Phone: 482-5567, Email:          
  • Past President:  Megan Bates Deputy Director Lewiston Public Works Department 103 Adams Avenue Lewiston, Me 04240 Phone: 513-3003 X 3440 Fax: 784-5647 E-mail:
  • Secretary :Scott Holland: Public Works Deputy Director, City of Auburn,296 Gracelawn Rd. Auburn, ME 04210, Phone: 333-6601 Email:

For a complete list of members please click here


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.